Mona Washbourne

Luogo di nascita:
Solihull, Warwickshire, England, UK:

December Flower (1984)
Mary Grey
Pygmalion (1981)
Mrs. Pearce
The London Connection (1979)
Tante Lydia
Stevie (1978)
The Blue Bird (1976)
Mr. Quilp (1975)
Mrs. Jarley
Identikit (1974)
Mrs Helen Fiedke
O Lucky Man! (1973)
Neighbour / Usher / Sister Hallett
What Became of Jack and Jill? (1972)
Gran (Alice Tallent)
Home (1972)
Fragment of Fear (1970)
Mrs. Gray
The Games (1970)
Mrs. Hayes
The Bed Sitting Room (1969)
if.... (1968)
Matron: Staff
Mrs. Brown, You've Got a Lovely Daughter (1968)
Mrs. Brown
The Third Day (1965)
Catherine Parsons
The Collector (1965)
Aunt Annie
Ferry Cross the Mersey (1965)
Aunt Lil
My Fair Lady (1964)
Mrs. Pearce
One Way Pendulum (1964)
Aunt Mildred
Night Must Fall (1964)
Mrs. Bramson
Billy Liar (1963)
Alice Fisher
The Brides of Dracula (1960)
Frau Helga Lang
Count Your Blessings (1959)
A Cry from the Streets (1958)
Mrs. Daniels
Stranger in Town (1957)
Agnes Smith
The Good Companions (1957)
Mrs. Joe
It's Great to be Young! (1956)
Loser Takes All (1956)
Yield to the Night (1956)
Mrs. Thomas, landlady
Lost (1956)
Cast a Dark Shadow (1955)
Monica Bare
To Dorothy, a Son (1954)
Midwife Appleby
The Million Pound Note (1954)
Mum with Pram
The Gambler and the Lady (1952)
Miss Minter
Dark Interval (1950)
Double Confession (1950)
Fussy Mother
Probation Officer (1950)
Mrs. Mead
Maytime in Mayfair (1949)
Lady Levenson
Once Upon a Dream (1949)
Vicar's Wife
The Winslow Boy (1948)
Miss Barnes