John Fraser

Luogo di nascita:
Glasgow, Scotland, UK:

Doctor Who: Logopolis (1981)
The Monitor
Schizo (1976)
The Doll (1975)
Peter Matty
Columbo: Dagger of the Mind (1972)
Det. Sgt. O'Keefe
The Man and the Snake (1972)
Harker Brayton
Isadora (1968)
Doctor in Clover (1966)
Dr Miles Grimsdyke
A Study in Terror (1965)
Lord Carfax
Repulsion (1965)
Operation Crossbow (1965)
Flight Lt. Kenny
Tamahine (1963)
Richard Poole
Waltz of the Toreadors (1962)
Lt. Robert Finch
El Cid (1961)
Prince Alfonso
The Horsemasters (1961)
David Lawford
Fury at Smugglers' Bay (1961)
Christopher Trevenyan
Tunes of Glory (1960)
Cpl. Piper Ian Fraser
The Trials of Oscar Wilde (1960)
Lord Alfred Douglas
The Wind Cannot Read (1958)
Peter Munroe
The Good Companions (1957)
Inigo Jollifant
Touch and Go (1955)
Richard Kenyon
The Dam Busters (1955)
Flight Lieutenant J. V. Hopgood, D.F.C.
I cavalieri dell'illusione (1954)
L'amante di Paride (1954)
The Good Beginning (1953)
Johnny Lipson