Fay Compton

Luogo di nascita:
West Kensington, London, England, UK:

I Start Counting (1970)
Mrs. Bennett
The Virgin and the Gypsy (1970)
Uncle Vanya (1963)
Marya, the mother
The Haunting (1963)
Mrs. Sanderson
The Story of Esther Costello (1957)
Mother Superior
Town on Trial (1957)
Mrs. Crowley
Doublecross (1956)
Alice Pascoe
Aunt Clara (1954)
Gladys Smith
I Vinti (1953)
Mrs. Pinkerton
Lady Possessed (1952)
Mme. Brune
Othello (1951)
Blackmailed (1951)
Mrs. Christopher
Laughter in Paradise (1951)
Agnes Russell
Britannia Mews (1949)
Mrs. Culver
London Belongs to Me (1948)
Mrs. Josser
Esther Waters (1948)
Mrs. Barfield
Odd Man Out (1947)
So This Is London (1939)
Lady Worthing
The Mill on the Floss (1937)
Mrs. Tulliver
Waltzes from Vienna (1934)
Countess Helga von Stahl
Autumn Crocus (1934)
Jenny Grey
Tell England (1931)
Mrs. Doe
Uneasy Virtue (1931)
Dorothy Rendell
Cape Forlorn (1931)
Eileen Kell
Fashions in Love (1929)
Marie de Remy
Somehow Good (1927)
Settled Out of Court (1925)
The Woman
The Eleventh Commandment (1924)
Ruth Barchester
The Loves of Mary, Queen of Scots (1924)
Mary Stuart
A Bill of Divorcement (1922)
Margaret Fairfield
Diana of the Crossways (1922)
The Old Wives' Tale (1921)