Griffith Jones


A Performance of Macbeth (1979)
Strangler's Web (1965)
Jackson Delacorte
Treasure Island (1965)
Long John Silver
The Crowning Touch (1959)
Hidden Homicide (1959)
Michael Cornforth
Kill Her Gently (1957)
Jeff Martin
Account Rendered (1957)
Robert Ainsworth
Menace In The Night (1957)
The Truth About Women (1957)
Sir Jeremy
Scarlet Web (1954)
Jake Winter
The Sea Shall Not Have Them (1954)
Group Capt. Todd
Due mogli sono troppe (1950)
David Fry
Once Upon a Dream (1949)
Good-Time Girl (1948)
Danny Martin
Miranda (1948)
Dr. Paul Martin
Look Before You Love (1948)
Charles Kent
They Made Me a Fugitive (1947)
The Rake's Progress (1945)
Sandy Duncan
The Wicked Lady (1945)
Sir Ralph Skelton
The Day Will Dawn (1942)
Police Inspector Gunter (as Griffiths Jones)
This Was Paris (1942)
Capt. Bill Hamilton
Atlantic Ferry (1941)
David MacIver
Young Man's Fancy (1939)
Lord Alban
The Four Just Men (1939)
James Brodie
Marco Millions (1939)
A Yank at Oxford (1938)
Paul Beaumont
Return of a Stranger (1937)
James Martin
The Wife of General Ling (1937)
John Fenton
The Mill on the Floss (1937)
Stephen Guest
First a Girl (1935)
Escape Me Never (1935)
Caryl Sanger
The Rise of Catherine the Great (1934)
Grigory Orlov
Money Talks (1933)
Jimmy Dale